与我们的隐私团队会面

我们是一个由专业人士组成的敬业团队,他们相信数据保护法对当今销售方式的影响。凭借我们数据隐私律师事务所的专业知识和我们对在线业务挑战的深刻理解,我们将在这里帮助您在全球范围内保护您的业务。

Man called Andreas in a suit.

Andreas Mätzler博士是IURO的数据隐私律师和合伙人,,该律师事务所为我们的所有产品提供法律专业知识,他持有多家机构的隐私证书,是银行、金融机构、科技和医疗保健公司的指定DPO。Prighter基于他在执行隐私项目方面的深入法律知识和实践经验。

Man named Christian in a suit.

Chris是Prighter的首席技术官,也是一位富有创业精神的技术专家,在实施和启用技术解决方案方面有着良好的记录。他正在设计Prighter生态系统,促进与客户的业务流程汇总和战略目标。他拥有计算机科学博士学位和信息系统硕士学位。

Women called Charlotte in a pantsuit.

夏洛特是一位经验丰富的商业律师,专门处理商业协议、数据保护和知识产权事务。夏洛特曾与不同行业领域的客户合作,并与各种规模的公司合作,从初创企业到大型国家和跨国组织。她在运营和内部法律角色方面的经验使夏洛特能够将复杂的法律概念提炼成实用的商业解决方案。夏洛特加入Prighter,负责英国的法律团队。

Women called Katharina in a pantsuit.

Katharina是一名隐私专家,在我们维也纳办事处工作。她毕业于维也纳大学,获得法律学位,并在蒂尔堡大学获得法律与技术专业的研究生硕士学位。她的实习经验包括从国际律师事务所到技术领域的国际公司,在那里她深入到隐私和数据保护的世界。Katharina能说流利的英语、德语和克罗地亚语。

Women called Isabelle in a pantsuit.

伊莎贝尔是IURO的合伙人,也是数据隐私和知识产权法律专业人士。在Prighter,Isabelle支持客户确保数据保护合规性,并为公司提供实用的法律解决方案。她拥有维也纳大学的法学学位和一个著名的数据保护研究所的证书。伊莎贝尔在奥地利和列支敦士登获得了丰富的工作经验。

Man called Michael in a suit.

Michael是IURO的法律助理,目前正在完成他的商业法硕士学位。在加入IURO之前,他在另一家律师事务所获得了几年的数据保护经验。在他的学士学位中,他专门研究了创业和创新。数据保护是他的热情所在,他很乐意帮助解决所有与数据保护有关的问题。

Man called Kumpei in a suit.

Kumpei是一位日本本土的隐私专家,负责Prighter的日本站服务台。通过在亚洲和欧洲积累的各种经验,他对商务中的跨文化差异有了深刻的理解,精通英语、德语和日语。他为您在欧盟的业务发展开辟了道路。

Man called Niklas in a suit.

Niklas是IURO的一名合伙人,也是数据隐私专业人员。Niklas在这里确保您对Prighter感到满意,并帮助您解决各种数据保护问题。他曾在几家律师事务所积累了丰富的经验,并持有维也纳大学法学学位。

Women called Irmak in a pantsuit.

Irmak领导着土耳其的销售团队,为从初创企业到大公司的所有行业为客户提供卓越的支持。IrMAK有一个强大的营销背景,此前曾在纽约市工作,目前正在追求她的商业经济学学位在纽约州立大学。

Man called Robert in a suit.

罗伯特在工作和家庭中都是一名开发者。交付安全和强大的代码是他的首要任务。作为一个数据隐私和自由软件的忠实信徒,他负责开发和领导Prighter的法律技术解决方案的战略。

Man called Andreas in a suit.

安德烈亚斯是Prighter的前端开发和设计师。他还在维也纳技术大学学习计算机科学,在维也纳应用艺术大学学习数字艺术。他负责改善Prighters服务的外观和感觉。

Man named Hakan in a suit.

哈坎是Prighter的全栈开发人员。他负责改善Prighter服务的功能和可靠性。他还在伊兹密尔技术学院学习计算机科学。

Women with glasses called Sabrina

Sabrina在支持和后台团队工作,帮助你解决所有一般问题以及与会计有关的问题。

Man called Eliott in a suit.

埃利奥特在普雷特进行实习的同时,还在英国的苏塞克斯大学攻读国际商务学士学位。他是法国人,也会说英语和德语。他喜欢技术和数据保护的结合,并乐意在数据保护问题上为您提供支持。

Meet our Privacy Team!

We are a team of dedicated professionals who believe in the impact of data protection laws on how sales are done today. We are here to help you secure your business worldwide with the expert knowledge of our data privacy law firm and our deep understanding of online business challenges.

Andreas
CIPP Certification Logo CIPM Cerfiticate FIP Certificate

Dr. Andreas Mätzler is a data privacy Attorney and partner at IURO – the law firm providing legal expertise for all our products. He holds privacy certificates from various institutions and is a designated DPO for banks, financial institutions, tech, and health care companies. Prighter is based on his in-depth legal knowledge and hands-on experience in the execution of privacy projects.

Women called Charlotte in a pantsuit.

Charlotte is an experienced commercial lawyer specialising in commercial agreements, data protection and intellectual property matters. Charlotte has worked with clients across a variety of industry sectors and with companies of all sizes from start-ups to large national and multinational organisations. Her experience in both operational and in-house legal roles allows Charlotte to distil complex legal concepts into practical commercial solutions. Charlotte joins Prighter to head up the UK legal team.

picture

Vishal is the Manager, Growth & Strategic Alliances at Prighter, driving direct & indirect sales activities while supporting Marketing initiatives and building strategic partnerships to support the growth at Prighter. He has 15+ years of experience in B2B and B2C sales across Telecom, Banking and SaaS industries. Vishal has served key markets across Europe and Asia, including India, Singapore and the UK.

Women called Katharina in a pantsuit.

Katharina is a privacy professional who is based in our Vienna Office. She graduated from the University of Vienna with a law degree as well as from Tilburg University with a post-graduate Masters-Degree (LLM) in Law & Technology. Her internship experience ranges from an international law firm to an international company in the technology sector, where she deep-dived into the world of privacy and data protection. Katharina is fluent in English, German and Croatian.

Man called Kumpei in a suit.

Kumpei is a Japanese native privacy professional, who is in charge of the Japan Desk at Prighter. Through various experiences that he has gained so far in Asia and Europe he has a deep understanding of intercultural differences in business with a great command of English, German and Japanese. He contributes to opening the way for your business development in the EU.

Women called Irmak in a pantsuit.

Irmak is leading the Sales Team in Turkey, offering clients remarkable support in all industries from start-up to large corporations. Irmak has a strong marketing background from previous engagements in New York City and is currently pursuing her Business Economics Degree at the State University of New York.

Man called Robert in a suit.

Robert is a developer both at work and at home. Delivering safe and robust code is his top priority. As a big believer in data privacy and FOSS he is in charge of developing and leading Prighter’s strategy for our LegalTech solutions.

Man named Hakan in a suit.

Hakan is a Full Stack Developer at Prighter. He is responsible for improving the functionality and reliability of Prighter’s services. He also studies Computer Science at the Izmir Institute of Technology.

picture

Gyuzel is an experienced professional with a legal background in comparative constitutional law. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for ensuring legal compliance, she has extensive experience in supporting business operations with analysis and procurement with compliance efforts. Gyuzel’s expertise also extends to privacy and intellectual property matters, where she provides support to ensure the protection of sensitive information. Her role as “Legal/Privacy” Counsel at Prighter involves developing strategies to protect the privacy of its clients while promoting smooth communication and operations within the organisation and between partners.

Man called Andreas in a suit.

Andreas is a Frontend Developer and Designer at Prighter. He also studies Computer Science at the Technical University of Vienna and Digital Art at the University of Applied Arts Vienna. He is responsible for improving the look and feel of Prighters services.

picture

Alexandra is a talented and accomplished frontend developer with extensive experience in designing software that is intuitive and easy to use. Her creative flair and aptitude for conceptualising user needs enables Prighter to produce innovative yet straightforward solutions, removing the complexity of multijurisdictional privacy compliance for our clients while offering individuals a simple way of retaining control of their data.

Women with glasses called Sabrina

Sabrina works in the support and back-office team to help you with all general questions as well as questions related to accounting.

picture

Greete joined Prighter as a Sales & Marketing Intern and supports the team with general tasks in various fields to contribute to the growth of Prighter. She has a keen interest in languages and technology and is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Multilingual Technologies at the University of Vienna and FH Campus Wien.