Meet our Privacy Team!

Wir sind ein Team von engagierten und fachlich ausgezeichneten Personen, die von den Auswirkungen der Datenschutzgesetze auf die Art und Weise, wie Verkäufe heute getätigt werden, überzeugt sind. Mit dem Fachwissen unserer Kanzlei für Datenschutzrecht und unserem tiefgreifenden Verständnis für die Herausforderungen des Online-Geschäfts helfen wir Ihnen, Ihr Geschäft weltweit zu sichern.

Andreas
CIPP Logo CIPM Cerfiticate FIP Certificate

Dr. Andreas Mätzler ist Anwalt für Datenschutz und Partner bei IURO - der Anwaltskanzlei, die rechtliche Expertise für alle unsere Produkte bereitstellt. Er verfügt über Datenschutzzertifikate von verschiedenen Institutionen und ist designierter Datenschutzbeauftragter für Banken, Finanzinstitute, Technologie- und Gesundheitsunternehmen. Prighter stützt sich auf sein fundiertes juristisches Wissen und seine praktische Erfahrung bei der Durchführung von Datenschutzprojekten.

Women called Charlotte in a pantsuit.

Charlotte ist eine erfahrene Wirtschaftsanwältin, die sich auf Handelsverträge, Datenschutz und Angelegenheiten des geistigen Eigentums spezialisiert hat. Charlotte hat mit Kunden aus einer Vielzahl von Branchen und mit Unternehmen aller Größen zusammengearbeitet, von Start-ups bis hin zu großen nationalen und multinationalen Organisationen. Ihre Erfahrung sowohl in operativen als auch in internen Rechtspositionen ermöglicht es Charlotte, komplexe Rechtskonzepte in praktische kommerzielle Lösungen zu überführen. Charlotte kommt zu Prighter, um das britische Rechtsteam zu leiten.

picture

Vishal ist Manager, Growth & Strategic Alliances bei Prighter. Er treibt die direkten und indirekten Vertriebsaktivitäten voran, unterstützt Marketinginitiativen und baut strategische Partnerschaften auf, um das Wachstum von Prighter zu fördern. Er verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im B2B- und B2C-Vertrieb in den Branchen Telekommunikation, Banken und SaaS. Vishal hat Schlüsselmärkte in Europa und Asien bedient, darunter Indien, Singapur und Großbritannien.

Women called Katharina in a pantsuit.

Katharina ist Datenschutzexpertin und arbeitet in unserem Wiener Büro. Sie schloss ihr Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien ab und absolvierte einen postgradualen Masterstudiengang (LLM) in Recht & Technologie an der Universität Tilburg. Ihre Praktikumserfahrung reicht von einer internationalen Anwaltskanzlei bis hin zu einem internationalen Unternehmen im Technologiesektor, wo sie tief in die Welt des Datenschutzes eintauchte. Katharina spricht fließend Englisch, Deutsch und Kroatisch.

Man called Kumpei in a suit.

Kumpei ist ein japanischer Datenschutzbeauftragter, der bei Prighter für den Japan Desk zuständig ist. Durch die verschiedenen Erfahrungen, die er bisher in Asien und Europa gesammelt hat, hat er ein tiefes Verständnis für interkulturelle Unterschiede im Geschäftsleben und beherrscht Englisch, Deutsch und Japanisch. Er trägt dazu bei, den Weg für Ihre Geschäftsentwicklung in der EU zu ebnen.

Women called Irmak in a pantsuit.

Irmak is leading the Sales Team in Turkey, offering clients remarkable support in all industries from start-up to large corporations. Irmak has a strong marketing background from previous engagements in New York City and is currently pursuing her Business Economics Degree at the State University of New York.

Man called Robert in a suit.

Robert ist Freizeit- und Vollzeit-Entwickler. Sicherer und robuster Code hat für ihn oberste Priorität. Durch großes Interesse an Datenschutz und FOSS ist er bei Prighter genau richtig und arbeitet bei uns an der Weiterentwicklung von Prighters LegalTech-Lösungen.

picture

Alexandra ist eine talentierte und versierte Frontend-Entwicklerin mit umfassender Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von intuitiv und einfach zu bedienender Software. Ihr kreatives Gespür und ihre Fähigkeit, die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer zu erfassen, ermöglichen es Prighter, innovative und dennoch unkomplizierte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die unseren Kunden die Komplexität der Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen in verschiedenen Ländern abnehmen und gleichzeitig dem Einzelnen eine einfache Möglichkeit bieten, die Kontrolle über seine Daten zu behalten.

Man called Andreas in a suit.

Andreas ist Frontend-Entwickler und Designer bei Prighter. Er studiert außerdem Informatik an der Technischen Universität Wien und Digitale Kunst an der Universität für angewandte Kunst Wien. Er ist für die Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes von Prighters Diensten verantwortlich.

Man named Hakan in a suit.

Hakan ist ein Full-Stack-Entwickler bei Prighter. Er ist für die Verbesserung der Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit der Prighter-Dienste verantwortlich. Er studiert außerdem Informatik am Izmir Institute of Technology.

Women with glasses called Sabrina

Sabrina arbeitet im Support- und Back-Office-Team und hilft Ihnen bei allen allgemeinen Fragen sowie bei Fragen zur Buchhaltung.

Meet our Privacy Team!

We are a team of dedicated professionals who believe in the impact of data protection laws on how sales are done today. We are here to help you secure your business worldwide with the expert knowledge of our data privacy law firm and our deep understanding of online business challenges.

Andreas
CIPP Certification Logo CIPM Cerfiticate FIP Certificate

Dr. Andreas Mätzler is a data privacy Attorney and partner at IURO – the law firm providing legal expertise for all our products. He holds privacy certificates from various institutions and is a designated DPO for banks, financial institutions, tech, and health care companies. Prighter is based on his in-depth legal knowledge and hands-on experience in the execution of privacy projects.

Women called Charlotte in a pantsuit.

Charlotte is an experienced commercial lawyer specialising in commercial agreements, data protection and intellectual property matters. Charlotte has worked with clients across a variety of industry sectors and with companies of all sizes from start-ups to large national and multinational organisations. Her experience in both operational and in-house legal roles allows Charlotte to distil complex legal concepts into practical commercial solutions. Charlotte joins Prighter to head up the UK legal team.

picture

Vishal is the Manager, Growth & Strategic Alliances at Prighter, driving direct & indirect sales activities while supporting Marketing initiatives and building strategic partnerships to support the growth at Prighter. He has 15+ years of experience in B2B and B2C sales across Telecom, Banking and SaaS industries. Vishal has served key markets across Europe and Asia, including India, Singapore and the UK.

Women called Katharina in a pantsuit.

Katharina is a privacy professional who is based in our Vienna Office. She graduated from the University of Vienna with a law degree as well as from Tilburg University with a post-graduate Masters-Degree (LLM) in Law & Technology. Her internship experience ranges from an international law firm to an international company in the technology sector, where she deep-dived into the world of privacy and data protection. Katharina is fluent in English, German and Croatian.

Man called Kumpei in a suit.

Kumpei is a Japanese native privacy professional, who is in charge of the Japan Desk at Prighter. Through various experiences that he has gained so far in Asia and Europe he has a deep understanding of intercultural differences in business with a great command of English, German and Japanese. He contributes to opening the way for your business development in the EU.

Women called Irmak in a pantsuit.

Irmak is leading the Sales Team in Turkey, offering clients remarkable support in all industries from start-up to large corporations. Irmak has a strong marketing background from previous engagements in New York City and is currently pursuing her Business Economics Degree at the State University of New York.

Man called Robert in a suit.

Robert is a developer both at work and at home. Delivering safe and robust code is his top priority. As a big believer in data privacy and FOSS he is in charge of developing and leading Prighter’s strategy for our LegalTech solutions.

Man named Hakan in a suit.

Hakan is a Full Stack Developer at Prighter. He is responsible for improving the functionality and reliability of Prighter’s services. He also studies Computer Science at the Izmir Institute of Technology.

picture

Gyuzel is an experienced professional with a legal background in comparative constitutional law. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for ensuring legal compliance, she has extensive experience in supporting business operations with analysis and procurement with compliance efforts. Gyuzel’s expertise also extends to privacy and intellectual property matters, where she provides support to ensure the protection of sensitive information. Her role as “Legal/Privacy” Counsel at Prighter involves developing strategies to protect the privacy of its clients while promoting smooth communication and operations within the organisation and between partners.

Man called Andreas in a suit.

Andreas is a Frontend Developer and Designer at Prighter. He also studies Computer Science at the Technical University of Vienna and Digital Art at the University of Applied Arts Vienna. He is responsible for improving the look and feel of Prighters services.

picture

Alexandra is a talented and accomplished frontend developer with extensive experience in designing software that is intuitive and easy to use. Her creative flair and aptitude for conceptualising user needs enables Prighter to produce innovative yet straightforward solutions, removing the complexity of multijurisdictional privacy compliance for our clients while offering individuals a simple way of retaining control of their data.

Women with glasses called Sabrina

Sabrina works in the support and back-office team to help you with all general questions as well as questions related to accounting.

picture

Greete joined Prighter as a Sales & Marketing Intern and supports the team with general tasks in various fields to contribute to the growth of Prighter. She has a keen interest in languages and technology and is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Multilingual Technologies at the University of Vienna and FH Campus Wien.